Vi er MiWell

​Thomas Ridder-Nielsen
Daglig leder i Norge & Strategic Doer
Oslo
thomas@MiWell.no
+47 901 85 094

Johan Öhman
Direktør
Stockholm
johan@MiWell.se
+46 73 501 27 21

Anna Bengtsson
Strategic Doer
Helsingborg
anna@MiWell.se
+46 73 443 83 11

Fredrik Forsgren
Strategic Doer
Gøteborg
fredrik@MiWell.se
+46 70 325 77 35

Magnus Daag
Doer
Malmø
magnus@MiWell.se
+46 70 606 20 25

Nina Uhlén
Doer
Gøteborg
nina@MiWell.se
+46 70 752 24 53

Fatima Jobe Saho
Doer
Stockholm
fatima@MiWell.se
+46 72 003 76 48

Elin Svensson
Doer
Lund
elin@MiWell.se
+46 73 ​918 52 22

Abdulaziz Yassin
Doer Process & Analysis 
Gøteborg
abdulaziz@MiWell.se
+46 70 416 76 71

Sandra Sörensen 
Doer
Stockholm
sandra@MiWell.se
+46 70 755 03 40

Jakob Åstrand 
Doer
Kalmar
jakob@MiWell.se
+46 73 753 36 69

Sara Myrgren 
Doer
Ørebro
sara@MiWell.se
+46 73 777 13 99

Julia Westberg 
Doer
Stockholm
julia@MiWell.se
+46 76 945 96 08

Linnea Svanström
Strategic Doer
Stockholm
linnea@MiWell.se
+46 73 209 94 11

Lucas Mattila 
Doer
Gøteborg
lucas@MiWell.se
+46 70 028 19 54

Julia Eriksson 
Business Analyst
Västerås
julia.e@MiWell.se
+46 76 176 29 24

Joacim Eriksson 
Doer Process
Nynäshamn
joacim@MiWell.se

Stina Arvidsson
Doer
Karlshamn
stina@MiWell.se
+46 76 347 17 82

Christina Öhman
HR Manager
Stockholm
christina@MiWell.se
+46 70 238 74 17